Installation Artwork by Monica Sloane

Here are a few images of the artworks I created for my HSC body of work last year. I wanted to create something that would reflect my personal view that it is possible for humans to live in harmony with the environment in a sustainable way, without damaging it or causing destruction. I represented this by combining the structural form of boxes with the organic forms inspired by nature. I hope you enjoy it, please let me know what you think!

♥ Monica

Installation Artwork by Monica Sloane

Artwork (5 of 22)                         Artwork (6 of 22)

Artwork (7 of 22)                         Artwork (10 edit)

Artwork (11 of 22)                         Artwork (14 of 22)

Artwork (18 of 22)                         Artwork (12 of 22)

Leave a Reply

